Scientific Committee

Conference

Chair: Panayiotis Theodossiou, Cyprus University of Technology

Members: Panayiotis Alexakis, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens Apostolos Apostolou, Panteion University Dimitrios Asteriou, City University, UK Christos Cabolis, Athens Laboratory of Business Administration George Constantinidis, University of Chicago, USA Augoustinos Dimitras, Hellenic Open University Athanasios Episkopos, Athens University of Economics and **Business** Chrysovalantis Gaganis, Technical University of Crete **Dimitrios Gikas**, Athens University of Economics and Business Dimitrios Gounopoulos, University of Surrey, UK Gikas Hardouvelis, University of Piraeus **Dimosthenis Hevas**, Athens University of Economics and **Business** Nikolaos Ireiotis, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens Dimitrios Kousenidis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki George Leledakis, Athens University of Economics and Business Andreas Merikas, University of Piraeus Nikolaos Milonas, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens Christos I. Negakis, University of Macedonia Photis Panayides, Cyprus University of Technology Nikolaos Philippas, University of Piraeus Maria Psilaki, University of Piraeus Andreas Savvides, Cyprus University of Technology Costas Siriopoulos, University of Patras Panagiotis Tahinakis, University of Macedonia **Eleftherios Thalassinos**, University of Piraeus Stavros Thomadakis, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens **Lenos Trigeorgis**, University of Cyprus Anastasios Tsamis, Panteion University Emmanuel Tsiritakis, Piraeus University Georgios Venieris, Athens University of Economics and **Business** Manolis Xanthakis, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens **Constantinos Zopounidis**, Technical University of Crete

Organizing Committee

Panayiotis Andreou, Cyprus University of Technology Christodoulos Louca, Cyprus University of Technology Neophytos Lambertides, Aston Business School, UK Christos Savva, Cyprus University of Technology Panayiotis Theodossiou, Cyprus University of Technology